Institutions Under Cape

Board of Governors

Government of Kerala Via G.O. (Ms.) No: 473/2012/H.Edn Dated, 28.09.2012 has constituted a Board of Governors as per the guidelines of UGC/AICTE. All stakeholders are adequately represented in the Board of governors. There are representatives from the statutory bodies, Government, faculty and industry.


SL.No. Name Category Email
1 Dr. Rajan Kanhirodan Professor Dept. of Physics, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore Chairman
2 Dr. Anandakuttan B Unnithan, Professor Marketing Management, IIM Kozhikode. Member
3 Mr. Arun Kumar, CEO, ULCCS IT INFRASTRUCTURE PVT LTD, Special Economic Zone, Kozhikode. Member
4 P S Rajesh Additional Secretary Co-operation Department, Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram Member
5 Additional Secretary Finance Department, State Government Thiruvanathapuram Member
6 Dr.Thajudin Ahamed V I CAPE, Director Thiruvananthapuram Director, CAPE
7 Dr Vrinda V Nair Director State Project Facilitation Unit Thiruvananthapuram. Director, SPFU
8 DEAN(Academics) KTU, Thiruvanathapuram University Nominee
9 Dr. Ramesh Unnikrishnan Regional Officer & Director AICTE-South Western Regional Office(SWRO), Thiruvanathapuram. AICTE Nominee
10 Principal of Institution Member Secretary
11 Mr. Ranjith K Institutional Member (Senior faculty)